KIGMA Radio Shop
listen CD: Luther Vandross Always & Forever © 1998 V.good all Tracks Verified
Rate me!
Quantity Available 1
$ 3.99
5 1

Condition: Very Good
Genre: R&B & Soul



  • We actually listen each and every track to make sure it's playable
  • Verification done on Mac via iTunes, not car or home stereo, therefore...
  • If you discover that CD skips - contact us immediately, we'll find the solution
  • For sale only CD, we don't have jewel case or inserts, sorry

for sale used audio CD

Luther Vandross "Always & Forever: The Classics" © 1998
Genre: R&B

1. A House Is Not A Home
2. Since I Lost My Baby
3. Superstar/Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Going To Do)
4. Creepin'
5. Anyone Who Had A Heart
6. I (Who Have Nothing) (Duet w/ Martha Wash)
7. If This World Were Mine (Duet w/ Cheryl Lynn)
8. Going Out Of My Head
9. Going In Circles
10. Knocks Me Off My Feet
11. Love Won't Let Me Wait
12. Always And Forever

  • by the way, we have 1000s of unprocessed CDs which we would be glad to prepare for you at great discount. Simply let us know what Album, Artist or Genre you interested in.


About us

We are in the business of selling car stereos.  
All radios we sell come from salvage yards.
As you can imaging - most radios contain CDs stuck inside...  
We could trash CDs, but why...  
...why not to offer it to eBay community  
at incredible savings!