Train California 37 © 2012 CD V.good cond. all Tracks Verified +BONUS
Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06 Image 07 Image 08
Train California 37 © 2012 CD V.good cond. all Tracks Verified +BONUS
Rate me!
Quantity Available 1
$ 3.99
5 1
Condition: Very Good
Artist: Train
Modified Item: No
Custom Bundle: No
Duration: Album
Release Year: 2012
Genre: Rock
Non-Domestic Product: No
Language: English
Title: California 37

For Sale Pre-Owned CD in Very Good Condition.
All Tracks Verified and Playable.

  • Download Available. Opt for instant download instead of CD for half price!
  • This auction comes with Bonus - 30 days FREE Access to our on-line music collection
  • Before posting CD to eBay, we actually listen entire Album to make sure all tracks play without any cracks, skips or any other imperfections
  • For sale only CD, we don't have jewel case or inserts, sorry

Train "California 37" © 2012
Genre: Rock

    1.    This'll Be My Year
    2.    Drive By
    3.    Feels Good At First
    4.    Bruises (Feat. Ashley Monroe)
    5.    50 Ways To Say Goodbye
    6.    You Can Finally Meet My Mom
    7.    Sing Together
    8.    Mermaid
    9.    California 37
    10.    We Were Made For This
    11.    When The Fog Rolls In

  • We have 1000s of pre-owned CDs, just sitting in warehouse, awaiting to be processed
  • We would be glad to prepare any of them for you at great discount
  • Just let us know what Album, Artist or Genre you are searching for